Hillary Clinton Portrait

hillary-clinton-portraitI have been traveling so much that I haven’t been very good at keeping up this blog, but as we approach what I am certain is the most important election of our lifetime, I am going to start to sharing all of my new work here on this awfully neglected blog. I have been taking many new portraits of Hillary Clinton, who continues to be an incredible inspiration to me.

All of my portraits are available as signed, Limited Edition edition prints. For acquisitions, please see the gallery contacts on my website.

Comment:

